Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Pham

Tom Pham

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pham
"Jacquelyn is the best, she helped us on everything from home to auto insurance. I highly recommend Jacquelyn to everyone. Thank you very much !"
Profile photo of Jacob Frye

Jacob Frye

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Frye
"I recently got a quote for auto and renters insurance from Haley VanZuiden. She was extremely helpful and professional with the process. I could not have ask for a better smoother process changing insurance providers. She was able to keep my coverage the same for policies I needed to transfer, but at a much better rate than my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of lap nguyen

lap nguyen

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lap nguyen
"Great service"
Profile photo of manda abhinay

manda abhinay

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manda abhinay
"I worked with Jacquelyn, very polite and responsive. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Joanna Gonzalez

Joanna Gonzalez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Gonzalez
"Hailey is an awesome insurance agent! She is so efficient and knowledgeable. I have had the best experience with this agency from Day one."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cornish

Kimberly Cornish

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cornish
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Michelle Yoby

Michelle Yoby

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yoby
"Jacquelyn was amazing! She answered my MANY emails within a few minutes and the process for signing up for auto and home was so easy. Plus, State Farm saved me over $2,000. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of NOEL PETERSON

NOEL PETERSON

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NOEL PETERSON
"I made the switch to State Farm after continued frustration with the All State agency I had my home and auto insurance with due to poor customer service and substantial premium increases without prior notification. Craig at Matt Friess took the time to listen to my needs and help provide policies for both home and auto that fit my situation and budget. For the first time in several years, I feel comfortable with my insurance and the agency I'm working with. Thank You Craig!! Noel"
Profile photo of Adorah Okafo

Adorah Okafo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adorah Okafo
"I work in client relations, and in this self-serve, digital age, there is an increasing decline in excellent customer service. This is NOT the case with Matt Friess! From day one, Matt listened to my needs and patiently answered all my questions. He offered honest advice when I asked for his input after my life circumstances changed and I was unsure of my options. Every time I email with questions, Matt is responsive and thorough with explanations. Anytime I call or need something, he or someone from his team delivers in record time. I am continually impressed by the personal interaction, consistency, and level of care I have received over the years. I will be a long-time customer. I wholeheartedly recommend Matt Friess for your insurance needs—bundle everything you can with him!"
Profile photo of Grace Robinson

Grace Robinson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Robinson
"I worked with Jacquelyn to get a quote for my home and auto when AAA raised my rates and she was able to get me a better policy at a great rate! The timing wasn't quite right for us to switch, so I asked for her to follow up in a month. She followed up with me when i asked, which was a chore in and of itself because life can get hectic! And we made the switch today seamlessly. She was professional, helpful, and found answers to all my questions. A real pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Alan Lovato

Alan Lovato

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Lovato
"Great assistance"
Profile photo of Rollie

Rollie

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rollie
"I have worked with Matt and State Farm for a year now and unfortunately did have to make a claim for our roof. We have cars, rentals, RV and many other items insured. They are competitively priced and have been amazing to work with over the past year"
Profile photo of Rollz YT

Rollz YT

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rollz YT
"Matt’s the best"
Profile photo of Melinda Elliott

Melinda Elliott

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Elliott
"Hannah Vance was amazing. She listened to what I wanted and needed and got it done! Most painless experience I’ve had dealing with auto insurance companies EVER! Thanks Hannah!"
Profile photo of M H

M H

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"I reached out to Matt to get a quote for my home and auto. He gave me a really good rate for auto, but unfortunatley, at this time, State Farm could not insure my home. Matt went ot of his way to help. His office staff, Hannah, was excellent. Hopefuly down the road I will be able to work with him again. I highly recommend Matt Friess - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Keith Hayata

Keith Hayata

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hayata
"I recently switched insurance to Matt due to my previous insurance constantly raising their rates. Matt and Haley were able to save me over $1000 a year on my car insurance with the addition of an umbrella policy. Matt and Haley went above and beyond to also able to help me get coverage for my modified classic and sports cars which ended up being much lower than my previous Hagerty policy with equal or better coverage. They are extremely responsive to email and phone calls which always adds to your peace of mind when dealing with insurance questions. Highly recommended and thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of Jenny Reyes Oviedo

Jenny Reyes Oviedo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Reyes Oviedo
"Have been them for a year now an always a great experience."
Profile photo of Suzie Bertrand

Suzie Bertrand

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Bertrand
"Hannah could not have been more helpful and professional! Such a nice surprise to have someone handle business so quickly and efficiently..."
Profile photo of Vivian Stearns

Vivian Stearns

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Stearns
"Jacquelyn has helped me so much with my transition from Okla to Texas. I thank her for all the help she has given me."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Switching over to State Farm was very easy Matt was super professional and polite he understood my circumstances and made sure I had an affordable deal, I would highly recommend him to anyone, Thank you Matt"
Profile photo of Tina Palos

Tina Palos

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Palos
"Friendly, quick & caring service; great price on great policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew McBride

Andrew McBride

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McBride
"Fantastic service from this insurance agent! Highly professional, responsive, and went above and beyond to find the best coverage for my needs. I couldn't be happier with the support I received. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Judy T

Judy T

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy T
"I've had such a great experience working with Jacquelyn. She made the process on switching from my old provider so seamless while saving me money on my policy. If you like no haggling and team that shoots it to you straight please give them a call. They are awesome."
Profile photo of Blair Humphries

Blair Humphries

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Humphries
"Switched over my auto, house, and travel trailer from Progressive to State Farm. Craig made it easy for me and I saved a ton of money. Highly recommend you call Craig!"
Profile photo of Susan Hebert

Susan Hebert

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hebert
"I was very pleased with all the help Matt gave me. He showed me different options that were available. Also, I really appreciate that he stays in contact with me, something most insurance companies don’t do. Contact Matt Friess at State Farm for an estimate on your insurance needs. I think that you will be pleasantly surprised."